top of page

FOLLOW

  • Instagram
  • iTunes Social Icon
  • Spotify Social Icon

RECENT POSTS: 

OUT WITH THE OLD; hello, 2016!

It's so close! One step closer to bcoming a dot com, which I will hopefully have accomplished by the end of 2016! I already have some great things planned for posts; New York hidden treasures and oddities, places in North Central Florida that have fallen through the cracks, interviews with a few local business owners (ranging from up and coming yoga instructors, to a few of the food creatives) and so much more! Please follow me on this journey we're all on that is life, and share with me what moves you. Follow me on IG at bythelook, or subscribe! A really easy way to follow me without having your email blown up (so annoying, I know) is to make a Bloglovin' account and add me to that. The posts from your favorite websites are there when you want them, and out of sight when you don't! I would love to hear some feed back from you all to find out what I can write about that would interest you. Shoot me a message on the "contact me" page to let me know! See you after the new year with a full site, and thank you so much for your support! <3

 

bottom of page